top of page
Live at Rodeos bbq
To find out more about or SNL and Tribute events why don't y'all click here
april
April
Calendar Icons (7).png
Country Night Live
Ryan Evans
Friday 26th April @ 19:00hrs
Ryan Evans 26th April & 5th July.jpeg
Calendar Icons (1).png
Country Night Live
Mikki Evans
Sauturday 27th April @ 19:00hrs
Mikki Evans.jpeg
May
May
Calendar Icons-3.png
Saturday Night Live
mick white
Saturday 4h May @ 19:00hrs
mick white..jpeg
Calendar Icons (3).png
Tribute Night
DIRTY DANCING VS GREASE
Friday 10th May @ 19:00hrs
6beaca88-a73a-41f2-9614-654faa357f6e_edited.jpg
Calendar Icons.png
Country Night Live
James Dunne
Saturday 11th May @ 19:00hrs
James Dunne.jpeg
Calendar Icons (7).png
Rodeos Tribute Night
Elvis
Friday 17th May @ 19:00hrs
limited availability.png
Elvis.jpeg
Calendar Icons (1).png
Saturday Night Live
luke brougham
Saturday 18th May @ 19:00hrs
limited availability.png
Luke Brougham.png
Calendar Icons (6).png
Nashville Hits Rodeos
Maggie Baugh
Wednesday 22nd May @ 19:00hrs
Maggie Baugh.jpeg
Calendar Icons (10).png
Country Night
Saddle 'n' Spurs
Friday 24th May @ 19:00hrs
Saddle 'n' Spurs 24th May.jpeg
Calendar Icon-3.png
Saturday Night Live
Lauren grace
Saturday 25th May @ 19:00hrs
limited availability.png
Lauren Grace.jpeg
Calendar Icons.png
Country Bandeoke
bandeoke evening
Thursday 30th May @ 19:00hrs
BANDEOKE.PNG
june
June
Calendar Icons (1).png
Nashville Country Night
Connor Christian
Saturday 1st June @ 19:00hrs
limited availability.png
Connor Christian.jpeg
Calendar Icon (5).png
Country Night
niall barnes
Saturday 8th June @ 19:00hrs
Niall Barnes (2).jpeg
Calendar Icons.png
Country Tribute Night
luke combs
Thursday 13th June @ 19:00hrs
WhatsApp Image 2023-04-25 at 20.37.30.jpeg
Calendar Icons (5).png
Country Tribute Night
Johnny cash
Friday 14th June @ 19:00hrs
WhatsApp Image 2023-11-03 at 10.25.13.jpeg
Calendar Icons-2.png
Saturday Night Live
Georgie Sinclair
Saturday 15th June @ 19:00hrs
limited availability.png
WhatsApp Image 2024-03-27 at 11.42.57.jpeg
Calendar Icons (11).png
Country Night
Country Chix
Friday 21st June @ 19:00hrs
Country Chix - 21st June.jpeg
Calendar Icons (12).png
Country brunch
saddle 'n' spurs
Sunday 23rd June @ 12:00hrs
Saddle 'n' Spurs 23rd June.jpeg
Calendar Icons (2).png
Country Tribute Night
Miley Cirus
Friday 28th June @ 19:00hrs
Miley Cyrus.jpg
Calendar Icons (1).png
Country Night Live
chris bray
Saturday 29th June @ 19:00hrs
Chris Bray.jpg
More
more
Calendar Icons (2).png
Country Tribute Night
Dolly
Thursday 4th July @ 19:00hrs
WhatsApp Image 2023-10-31 at 13.32.24.jpeg
Calendar Icons (6).png
Country Tribute Live
ryan evans
Friday 5th July @ 19:00hrs
Ryan Evans 26th April & 5th July.jpeg
Calendar Icons (5).png
Country Tribute Live
Luke Flear
Saturday 6th July @ 19:00hrs
Luke Flear 6th July.jpeg
Calendar Icons (13).png
Country Tribute Live
Shania
Saturday 12th July @ 19:00hrs
Shania- 12 July.jpeg
Calendar Icon (2).png
Live Music
wish you were beer
hosted by
gasoline and matches
WhatsApp Image 2024-04-10 at 11.17.17.jpeg
Sunday 13th July @ 19:00hrs
Calendar Icon (5).png
Country Tribute Night
Luke Combs
Friday 19th July @ 19:00hrs
WhatsApp Image 2023-10-02 at 11.56.31.jpeg
Calendar Icons (1).png
Country Night Live
boss and the hogs
Saturday 20th July @ 19:00hrs
Boss & The Hogs.jpeg
Calendar Icon (3).png
Country Brunch
Country Brunch With Luke Combs
Sunday 21st July @ 13:00hrs
WhatsApp Image 2023-10-02 at 11.53.21.jpeg
Calendar Icons (3).png
Tribute Night
SWIFT vs styles
Friday 26th July @ 19:00hrs
Swift vs Styles.jpeg
Calendar Icons.png
Country Tribute Night
Morgan wallen
Saturday 27th July @ 19:00hrs
Morgan Wallen 27th July.jpeg
Calendar Icons.png
Country Tribute Night
chris stapleton
Friday 2nd August @ 19:00hrs
Chris Stapleton 2nd Aug.jpg
Calendar Icons (1).png
Tribute Night
luther vandross
Saturday 3rd August @ 19:00hrs
Luther.jpeg
Calendar Icons.png
Country Tribute Night
MORGAN WALLEN
Thursday 8th August @ 19:00hrs
Morgan Wallen.jpg
Calendar Icons (6).png
Country Night Live
adam harding
Saturday 24th August @ 19:00hrs
Adam Harding.jpeg
Calendar Icons (3).png
Nashville Hits Rodeos
steven cade
Thursday 12th September @ 19:00hrs
Steven Cade.jpeg
Calendar Icons (10).png
Country Tribute Night
luke combs
Thursday 19th September @ 19:00hrs
Luke Combs 19th September.jpeg
Calendar Icons (4).png
Tribute Night
DIRTY DANCING VS GREASE
Friday 27th September @ 19:00hrs
6beaca88-a73a-41f2-9614-654faa357f6e_edited.jpg
Calendar Icons (3).png
Country Tribute Night
Dolly
Friday 4th October @ 19:00hrs
WhatsApp Image 2023-10-31 at 13.32.24.jpeg
Calendar Icons (1).png
Country Tribute Night
chris stapleton
Friday 18th October @ 19:00hrs
Chris Stapleton 18th Oct.jpg
Calendar Icons (7).png
Country Night Live
adam harding
Saturday 26th October @ 19:00hrs
Adam Harding.jpeg
Calendar Icons (1).png
Country Tribute Night
Miley Cyrus
Friday 8th November @ 19:00hrs
Miley Cyrus.jpg
Calendar Icons (2).png
Country Night Live
boss and the hogs
Saturday 30th November @ 19:00hrs
Boss & The Hogs.jpeg
Calendar Icons-5.png
Rodeos Christmas Hoedown
Ryan evans
Thursday 5th December @ 19:00hrs
Ryan Evans
Calendar Icons (4).png
Rodeos Christmas Hoedown
Dolly AND KENNY
Friday 6th December @ 19:00hrs
WhatsApp Image 2023-10-31 at 13.32.13.jpeg
Calendar Icons (5).png
Rodeos Christmas Hoedown
DIRTY DANCING VS GREASE
Saturday 7th December @ 19:00hrs
6beaca88-a73a-41f2-9614-654faa357f6e_edited.jpg
Calendar Icons (6).png
Rodeos Christmas Hoedown
michael buble
Thursday 12th December @ 19:00hrs
Michael Buble.jpeg
Calendar Icons (5).png
Rodeos Christmas Hoedown
motown with lionel
Friday 13th December @ 19:00hrs
Lionel Richie Motown.png
Calendar Icons.png
Xmas Honky Tonk Hoedown
Chris stapleton vs luke combs
Saturday 14th December @ 19:00hrs
Chris Stapleton Vs Luke Combs.jpg
Calendar Icons (5).png
Rodeos Country Brunch
COUNTRY BRUNCH WITH Luke Combs
Sunday 15th December @ 13:00hrs
limited availability.png
Luke Combs Country Brunch.jpeg
Calendar Icons-6.png
Rodeos Christmas Hoedown
Olly murs vs bruno mars
Thursday 19th December @ 19:00hrs
Olly Murs - Bruno Mars
Calendar Icons-7.png
Rodeos Christmas Hoedown
George michael
Friday 20th December @ 19:00hrs
George Michael
Calendar Icons-8.png
Rodeos Christmas Hoedown
gasoline and matches
Saturday 21st December @ 19:00hrs
WhatsApp Image 2024-04-10 at 11.18.00.jpeg
Calendar Icons (8).png
Country Night
adam harding
Saturday 28th December @ 19:00hrs
Adam Harding.jpeg
bottom of page